Sanctity of Marriage?

by Please Tell Me (Kevin)

I find this ad so offensive.

In a world where I can not marry the person I love, they can make an ad where a man can marry a piece of bacon! Really? Are you kidding me? And then the tag line at the end “You may eat the bride!”, what’s that?

So much for the “sanctity of marriage”!

2 Comments to “Sanctity of Marriage?”

  1. Here is their Facebook page – go there and say you dislike it also. Thanks.

  2. i agree. I find this ad offensive on so many levels.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

